play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and value for money .

    By Michael S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't usually write reviews, but I thought the service given by the staff at Shocars deserved some feedback for other customers that like myself might be searching for a reliable & trusted company to buy a car from in the future. They replied back quickly to my original email and were more than happy to collect me from the local train station when I came to view the car. The car I purchased was well presented and the staff put my mind at rest with a few questions I did have, I am really happy with my purchase. Thank you Shocars


  • 5

    Professional and Genuine

    By Edd C on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying from Shocars, professional right from the start when enquiring about the vehicle right until the end when purchasing. Shocars answered all of my questions, no pressure put upon me at any point. I had all the time I needed when looking over the car and even chucked in an item I queried making the whole process for me easy but most of all feeling reassured. I would visit again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By James P on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer, very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Shocars...excellant quality

    By Andrew S on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my 3rd vehicle purchased from Shocars. As always the environment was clean...fresh and packed with superb performance machines. There is no pushy salesman but instead good...friendly advice and knowledge. Will definitely return and recommend.

    Reply from Shocars on 30/11/17

    Thank you Andrew for coming back to Shocars for your 3rd purchase this year. We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, 1st class professional service

    By Paul S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased a car from Shocars and the level of customer service was excellent. Professionalism for me is key and I am pleased to see they have kept the same high standards since my first purchase. In addition, there is no pressure to purchase and I could comfortably examine the car without anyone hovering over my shoulder. Furthermore, the formalities of my purchase on both occasions were exceptional and I would highly recommended shocars to anybody searching for a high spec car and a uniquely tailored service.

    Reply from Shocars on 30/11/17

    Thank you Paul for coming back to Shocars for your 2nd purchase. We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James B on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy stress free experience. All dealt with quickly and efficiently. Best car buying experience I’ve had.


  • 5

    Great, friendly and honest service

    By Stuart R on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Shocars were very helpful and honest from start to finish. There was no pressure and the car was great value. All questions I had were answered and I'd happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend!

    By Vishal N on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was brilliant! Could not fault the great service and friendly staff. The handover was effortless and very professional. Would highly recommend Shocars to anyone who wants to buy a car. Definitely will buy my next car from Shocars.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Dean D on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and service from start to finish, couldn't ask for anymore shocars told us everything about our new car we wanted to know and more. Very friendly and helpful and waited till 8.00 pm on a Saturday night so we could drive our new car home on the same day. Would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from Shocars on 30/11/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    All the way from Belgium, what a delight

    By Julien S on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a nice BMW estate and found one in the UK at Shocars. The car was as described, and I'm very happy about it. It was worth the trip and I highly recommend for those abroad and in the UK!

    Reply from Shocars on 30/11/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to seeing you again.


‹ Prev Next ›