play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Claire Palmer on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service - car was immaculately presented. We were able to see the car when it was convenient for us. Bal was super helpful, no pressure to buy and a genuinely nice chap. I would absolutely come back to Shocars for another vehicle and would highly recommend to family & friends. You won’t be disappointed


  • 5

    FANTASTIC GUY TO BUY A CAR FROM 👌👌👍

    By PETER LEVERETT on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phoned at 11.00am, asked if we could see the Skoda we were interested in, we would be arriving about 14.30, and if we wanted it could we take it the same day as didn't want to return another day as we live in Essex kThe answer Bal gave was, " That's not a problem, I'll arrange an mot in case you do", On arrival we were shown around the car, then we went for a test drive, done the deal while driving. While we were waiting for car to be mot'd, Bal sorted all the paperwork out for me. So just over 2 hours later we were in our new car and on our way back too Essex 🙂🙂🙂. Not only that, shortly after arriving home, Bal sent a text making sure we'd arrived home safely. In my eyes, Bal's an exceptional and extremely considerant person and someone I'd gladly buy from again.


  • 5

    Bal knows his stuff, especially VWs and his coffee isn’t too bad either.

    By ANDREW PALMER on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Bristol to Shocars to buy my VW Golf GTi, it was as Bal had described it and even better in the flesh. Bal was honest, open and a pleasure to deal with. I would have no problem recommending Bal and Shoocars to anyone looking to buy a top notch car


  • 5

    Fantastically prepared cars .

    By Brian Lewis on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Owner easy to deal with . Honestly , didn`t get the deal I wanted but bought the car anyway , it was SO good . Yes , I`d buy again , Yes I`d recommend him to friends . If your hoping for a Tea or Coffee , Take your OWN Milk ! ! !


  • 5

    Nice friendly service.

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Efficient. The salesman made himself available on a Sunday so I could view the car.


  • 5

    A friendly guy with great service.

    By Franklin on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    At the beginning of May I purchased a Scirocco R-Line from Bal having never seen the car in person and I wasn’t disappointed. The cars condition was exactly as described (if not even better), the service I received was brilliant and any concerns I had were dealt with promptly. Overall I had a great buying experience from a nice guy and even thought I live 3 hours away, I would go again.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Colin B on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After trying to buy a mini off the mini-network gave up and started looking around. Bought this car from Bal at Shocars, he was great!. A really genuine guy, the car was as described and the deal was easy. Would recommend Bal to anyone. Would have happily bought any of the cars he had for sale, luckily I only needed one!


  • 5

    In safe hands...

    By Ross Burcham on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simply brilliant - such a straightforward purchase from Bal, who immediately put us at ease, answering all our questions quickly and honestly. If only every car purchase could be this straightforward - we will definitely be back to Bal when we're in the market for another car - keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Great customer service, great cars would definitely use again.

    By Jade Sivill on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After spotting the car I wanted on the website I rang and got thru to Bal who from start to finish was very professional and helpful. Upon arrival I had a very warm welcome and wasn't pressured into feeling 'I needed' to buy the car but Bal was very helpful with finding out and researching into getting all the history of the car I required. I am over the moon with my purchase and would definitely recommend Shocars to anyone who is looking into purchasing a new car.


  • 5

    Once again a first Class Service!!!!

    By Ranjit Rai on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having used Shocars for the last five years, I have bought my last three cars from them. It has always been an easy process and have never had any problems with Shocars. The service from Bal is first class and the knowledge he has of cars is phenomenal. Shocars is a friendly, yet very professional place to purchase a car from. Definitely recommended!!!


‹ Prev Next ›