play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
4.8

All 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing dealer

    By Mohammed Kibriyah on 07 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Bal was amazing surely knows his stuff, we drove from London and it was worth the journey. He was very welcoming which made the buying process easy. His show room was very clean.

    Reply from Shocars on 12/02/24

    Hello Mohammed Thank you for a lovely 5 star review, hope your wife enjoyed the birthday surprise car you purchased from Shocars. Best Regards Bal


  • 5

    Honest, Reliable, Professional

    By Ateeq Mohammed on 05 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I attended the showroom over the weekend with the intention to purchase a vehicle . I was welcomed by Bal who helped me , he is a true gentleman with a lot of knowledge, he has an amazing variety of cars The showroom is very beautiful Thanks for the lovely tea in cold weather Ps my best 2024 purchase x

    Reply from Shocars on 12/02/24

    Ateeq …. I’m glad you trusted me through our conversations over the week and made the decision to come and view the car over the weekend, I totally appreciate the time you spent deciding with your partner before parting with the funds. I have to agree it was the best available model at the time and hence your best purchase for 2024! Kindest Regards from Shocars thanks Bal


  • 5

    By Anjali Magar on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I strongly recommend Shocars! I bought a car as a gift for my father's 50th birthday. Although initially uncertain about my desired purchase, I had a budget in mind. However, after engaging in an in-depth conversation with Bal, who showed exceptional expertise by providing detailed explanations, I successfully selected and purchased a remarkable vehicle that pleased my father. Gratitude is extended to Bal, an exceptional man who possesses remarkable conversational skills and displays a genuinely amicable demeanour. I intend to revisit shocars in the future, and I definitely will recommend them to family and friends.

    Reply from Shocars on 26/01/24

    Hello again Anjali … I'm totally thrilled with you r review! your patience and the trust you placed in me during the whole sourcing process to find the right car for your dads 50th birthday was extremely important to me, more importantly I'm proud to have been given the opportunity to provide your dads 50th birthday present! Kindest Regards Bal


  • 5

    Brilliant car showroom and great service.

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Met Bal the owner of Shocars, what a lovely polite guy to deal with when it comes to cars, purchased a Porsche from Bal, from start to finish the service was impeccable. The car is fantastic, very clean and runs very smooth. Thank you to Shocars for the brilliant experience.

    Reply from Shocars on 26/01/24

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5 star review for shocars! I'm delighted all your needs were met the Porsche will be missed it's one of my favourites .... Kind Regards Bal


  • 5

    100% recommend bal and show cars to everyone

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend showcars bal was honest about cars history and fixed the little faults before pick up. do your checks on vehicles to check dealer is honest

    Reply from Shocars on 26/01/24

    Many thanks for your 5 star review, I'm pleased I met all your expectations hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind Regards Bal


  • 5

    Great experience, very pleased with car

    By Steve on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Completely considerate dealer. I was left to examine the car with all the time I needed. All the vehicles appeared to be in excellent condition.

    Reply from Shocars on 26/01/24

    Hello Stephen Many thanks for your 5 star review, it's honest reviews like yours that keeps small businesses like Shocars going! Kindest Regards Bal


  • 5

    Bal at showcars is a top blok!

    By Ron Clark on 19 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I fully intended to purchase a top spec Mini from Bal at Shocars. But circumstances pointed me in another direction. But Bal was very understanding and wasn't the slightest bit concerned about refunding my £250 holding deposit on the vehicle. And to his word it was back in my account in little to no time at all. He was friendly and transparent and I felt dissapointed that I never purchased the Mini as I'm sure that it would have been an absolute pleasure to have dealt with Bal face to face. Highly recommend this seller! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from Shocars on 23/01/24

    Many thanks for your kind words Ron, hope to be of service in the future! Kind Regards Bal


  • 5

    Most helpful company

    By Roger Slater on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very accommodating in terms of viewing times and test drive arrangements. I would have no reservations in recommending Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 06/12/23

    Thank you very much for your kind words, so glad we met all your expectations.


  • 5

    By Johda Singh on 24 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Brother , brilliant service and brilliant car , no need to worry about buying second hand cars anymore . Will definitely pop in for coffee and chat when in Oldbury as your knowledge on cars is second to none. Big KRO from all the Birmingham City fans


  • 5

    By Katie Barker on 29 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I made an account just to write this review but you couldn’t meet a more down to earth honest guy who at the same time is as patient as he is understanding! Top quality car from an a1 salesmen, appreciate the bell and absolutely love the car!! Thanks a million Bal

    Reply from Shocars on 11/10/23

    Thank you Katie for having trust in purchasing your new car from Shocars. Thank you for your Kind words & thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I’m pleased that you are happy with your new car. I always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction,


‹ Prev Next ›