play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and honest. Very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend them and use them again. The person I spoke to was very helpful and answered my questions honestly so I was able to buy a vehicle without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Elizabeth Bryan on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car. No pressure sales love my car

    Reply from Shocars on 12/05/22

    You were lovely to deal with from the first phone call. Thank you for putting your trust in us.


  • 5

    Exceptional First Class Service

    By Harprit Nijjar on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A huge thank you to Bal at Shocars for his excellent customer service. I was very happy with my experience and felt valued as a customer. I purchased an Audi Q3 which was fairly new and with low mileage. Bal did not rush me with my purchase and made sure the vehicle was what I needed. The level of service provided was exceptional and to a very high standard. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to contact Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 12/05/22

    Thanks so much for this review, it’s really appreciated, I’m delighted you’re happy with the car and the service you received.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Bal at Shocars. Very responsive to questions and he is 100% trustworthy. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Very happy customer - let me tell you why;

    By Simon & Victoria on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service; travelled 560 miles and glad we made the effort. Attention to detail, courtesy and sincere honesty all left us with no doubt about our decision to purchase from Bal. If he has what you want, don't hesitate, all will be well - Thanks again Bal, and all the best for 2022!


  • 5

    Delivered a excellent service from the beginning

    By Robert Dawtrey on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a C Class coupe from Bal at Shocars and the service and quality of car was 5 star. Bal helped with all the paperwork, picked me up from the train station and delivered a excellent service from the beginning.


  • 5

    Very helpful, reasonable and honest.

    By Shereen Soliman on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Shocars and I had a great experience all round, I was even picked up from the train station when I came in to pick up the car. I found them very professional and helpful and I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great All Round Service - Highly Recommend

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Firstly the quality of the cars on offer is excellent so a quick walk around the garage fills you with confidence that you are buying a quality car. There is no sales pressure applied and the overall experience was first class - would definitely buy a car from Shocars again


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Claire Palmer on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service - car was immaculately presented. We were able to see the car when it was convenient for us. Bal was super helpful, no pressure to buy and a genuinely nice chap. I would absolutely come back to Shocars for another vehicle and would highly recommend to family & friends. You won’t be disappointed


  • 5

    FANTASTIC GUY TO BUY A CAR FROM 👌👌👍

    By PETER LEVERETT on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phoned at 11.00am, asked if we could see the Skoda we were interested in, we would be arriving about 14.30, and if we wanted it could we take it the same day as didn't want to return another day as we live in Essex kThe answer Bal gave was, " That's not a problem, I'll arrange an mot in case you do", On arrival we were shown around the car, then we went for a test drive, done the deal while driving. While we were waiting for car to be mot'd, Bal sorted all the paperwork out for me. So just over 2 hours later we were in our new car and on our way back too Essex 🙂🙂🙂. Not only that, shortly after arriving home, Bal sent a text making sure we'd arrived home safely. In my eyes, Bal's an exceptional and extremely considerant person and someone I'd gladly buy from again.


‹ Prev Next ›