play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kulvinder S on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful they gave great value for our previous car in part exchange. They answered all our questions and provided excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Effortless

    By James N on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found myself in the position of being car less following an accident, and found a car that took my fancy being sold by Shocars. I contacted Shocars initially by email and got a return call the following day and a time and a date were arranged for me to go view the car. When I got there Bal handed the keys over to me and I could look round the car without any pressure in my own time, followed by a very relaxed test drive which resulted in my buying the car. The actual buying of the car was a doddle, I would definitely recommend buying from Bal and Shocars and when it comes to replacing my wife's car I know where one of my first phonecall will be going


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Tony I on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service from Shocars. The whole buying process was well organized and went very smoothly. The necessary paperwork was efficiently taken care of. It was an agreeable experience. I would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Ranjit S on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new purchase from Shocars. Excellent and professional service. Would definitely buy from Shocars again and have already recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Shocars

    By Sarnjit M on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my new Audi A3 and I have got to say the level of service received was excellent. I told Bal what I was looking for and he was able to show me a car according to my budget and needs. I took it for a test drive and Bal advised I have a good look before finalising the deal. I found Bal very professional, he's a man that knows his cars very well and all of his cars are immaculate and genuine. I would definitely recommend Shocars to friends and family. Very pleased with my new car and service.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest and trustworthy seller

    By Neil S on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2012 BMW 328i from Shocars. From the first contact I received amazing customer service. I requested extra detailed photos of seats and certain parts of the car even though their advert did show all of the car and they was more then happy to oblige. They sent me all the photos and details I requested immediately. They answer every question possible thoroughly and was very honest, even though I contacted them on several occasions. The car was exactly as listed and mentioned and if perfect condition, with a full valet recently done. They also offered to pick me up from the local train station and was friendly and professional through out. I would highly recommend being a car from this dealership if you want an honest, friendly and trustworthy seller.


  • 5

    MY BEST CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE EVER!

    By Darren B on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial text enquiry to collecting my new car, Shocars could not be faulted. This extremely low mileage was exactly as described ‘excellent throughout.’ The on-line description was 100% accurate. It is extremely rare to find a car that is ‘as described.’ The price was exceptionally competitive, and as soon as a £500 deposit was paid to hold the car, the advert was removed. Bal kept in close contact answering any questions I had until I could arrange a viewing. I viewed the car a few days later at Bal’s lovely showroom, where we were made to feel very welcome. This is the first time I have used an independent dealer, rather than a main dealer, and I will certainly return.

    Reply from Shocars on 31/08/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    I purchased a great car, with no hassle.

    By Ian H on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to deal with Bal at Shocars, he is a great guy, no pressure sale, gave me the keys to look round the car while he was in his office which I liked not having someone look over your shoulder. So happy with the BMW I brought from him.

    Reply from Shocars on 29/06/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your rare car.


  • 5

    Total pleasure

    By Alan H on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sevice from Shocars Bal was very helpfull and answered all our questions . Presentation of the car was faultless Wtotal pleasureould certainally recommend this dealer & would buy another car from Bal without hesitation


  • 5

    My Volvo S40 from Shocars

    By Dave B on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely not some dodgy backstreet car dealer. Right from the first phone call Bal has been a pleasure to deal with. His customer service is 2nd to none. Nothing was too much trouble. He left us to look at the car without any pressure. Answered any questions we had. Did us a good deal. Sorted all paperwork without a fuss. Very happy with the car. Would recommend him to anyone and would certainly buy another car from him.