play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* garage

    By Lee P on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    5* buying the vehicle I purchased was perfect no faults, selling to me was a breeze, advert was as described and not over priced like many other garages, would buy again from here without any consideration Thank you

    Reply from Shocars on 07/04/21

    Hello Lee, Enjoy your new van and thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with the van. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Carolyn H on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very professional. All my questions were answered quickly and efficiently. The whole deal went very smoothly from start to finish. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 07/04/21

    Hello Carolyn. I'm glad you enjoyed the whole car buying experience I hope your enjoying the lovely car and I hope to maintain a quality service.


  • 5

    Reliable, great customer service

    By JOHN S on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Totally as described. Efficient and welcoming. Covid 19 preventative measures in place. Certainly recommend Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 07/04/21

    Hello John. Many thanks for your review I always strive to provide the very best service to our customers.


  • 5

    A great, stress free buying experience.

    By SEAN B on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First car I've bought for over 20yrs after having company cars, and I've got to say Bal is a top guy who made the whole experience a pleasure and stress free. Car was bought without seeing due to COVID restrictions, which made me a little nervous, but the transparent process, FSH & video call to view the car really helped. Bal answered all questions quickly and honestly and kept me up to date with everything, communication was first class and the car condition accurately described. The car handover/collection was spot on with COVID taken seriously to keep me, the customer feeling safe. If he's got a car you like the look of, go for it, you 'll do well to find better service anywhere else.

    Reply from Shocars on 06/04/21

    Thank you Sean for your concise review that says it all. It was our pleasure. We are always totally delighted to receive positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for trusting us and taking the time to write in about us online. We understand in these strange times confidence and ease to purchase is more important than ever so we are so pleased you felt assurance throughout. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. At Shocars we are doing our best to abide by COVID-19 measures to make our customer experiences completely safe. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Trustworthy company and would highly recommend!

    By Nathan Lee P on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Skoda Superb estate in immaculate condition of Bal at Shocars, buying a car while the nation was on lockdown was a very strange experience but Bal was on hand to reassure me! We initially had a phone call about the car and shortly afterwards Bal did a video guide of the car via WhatsApp. The car was exactly as advertised including the condition & service history. Bal put a new 12 months mot on the car for me and offered a click and collect service. I am very happy with the car and the service I received was impeccable, a rare find but a very trustworthy company and would highly recommend!

    Reply from Shocars on 06/04/21

    Hello Nathan. Thanks for such a lovely review that says it all. It was our pleasure. We are always totally delighted to receive positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. We understand in these strange times confidence and ease to purchase is more important than ever so we are so pleased you felt assurance throughout. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. At Shocars we are doing our best to abide by COVID-19 measures to make our customer experiences completely safe. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish

    By Robert A on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bal was a gent from start to finish, it was a pleasure to purchase my new car from him. Communication was perfect, responding quickly and answered all my questions straight away. The car was as described, in immaculate condition and based on the other cars in the showroom, he only selects the very best. Overall service was brilliant and would 100% recommend Shocars to anyone.

    Reply from Shocars on 06/04/21

    Hello Rob. We are always totally delighted to receive positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. At Shocars we are doing our best to abide by COVID-19 measures to make our customer experiences completely safe. We hope your enjoying your purchase and look forward to seeing you again, stay safe.


  • 5

    ford transit custom

    By Jeff B on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good service ,despite covid everything went smoothly with my purchase would definitely recommend shocars

    Reply from Shocars on 07/04/21

    Hello Jeff. Thank you for your great review your feedback is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By David G on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shocars were very professional and helpful. The whole buying experience was a pleasure. I would highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again in the future.

    Reply from Shocars on 07/04/21

    Hello David. Thank you for your fantastic review I'm very pleased to have provided great service.


  • 5

    First class!

    By Steve H on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional. Excellent communication during the whole process. Great car! Many thanks Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 30/12/20

    Thank you Steve for your concise review that says it all. It was our pleasure. We are always totally delighted to receive positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. We understand in these strange times confidence and ease to purchase is more important than ever so we are so pleased you felt assurance throughout. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. At Shocars we are doing our best to abide by COVID-19 measures to make our customer experiences completely safe. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to seeing you again, stay safe. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


  • 5

    My review for Shocars

    By Luke A on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, made me feel satisfied with my purchase. Amazing team, went above and beyond to help me make my decision easier for my vehicle. Explained everything of what I needed to know about the vehicle. would be attending again once I get another car.

    Reply from Shocars on 24/12/20

    We are always totally delighted to receive positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. We understand in these strange times confidence and ease to purchase is more important than ever so we are so pleased you felt assurance throughout. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. At Shocars we are doing our best to abide by COVID-19 measures to make our customer experiences completely safe. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to seeing you again, stay safe. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!