play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
4.8

All 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommend bal and show cars to everyone

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend showcars bal was honest about cars history and fixed the little faults before pick up. do your checks on vehicles to check dealer is honest

    Reply from Shocars on 26/01/24

    Many thanks for your 5 star review, I'm pleased I met all your expectations hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind Regards Bal


  • 5

    Great experience, very pleased with car

    By Steve on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Completely considerate dealer. I was left to examine the car with all the time I needed. All the vehicles appeared to be in excellent condition.

    Reply from Shocars on 26/01/24

    Hello Stephen Many thanks for your 5 star review, it's honest reviews like yours that keeps small businesses like Shocars going! Kindest Regards Bal


  • 5

    Bal at showcars is a top blok!

    By Ron Clark on 19 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I fully intended to purchase a top spec Mini from Bal at Shocars. But circumstances pointed me in another direction. But Bal was very understanding and wasn't the slightest bit concerned about refunding my £250 holding deposit on the vehicle. And to his word it was back in my account in little to no time at all. He was friendly and transparent and I felt dissapointed that I never purchased the Mini as I'm sure that it would have been an absolute pleasure to have dealt with Bal face to face. Highly recommend this seller! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from Shocars on 23/01/24

    Many thanks for your kind words Ron, hope to be of service in the future! Kind Regards Bal


  • 5

    Most helpful company

    By Roger Slater on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very accommodating in terms of viewing times and test drive arrangements. I would have no reservations in recommending Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 06/12/23

    Thank you very much for your kind words, so glad we met all your expectations.


  • 5

    By Johda Singh on 24 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Brother , brilliant service and brilliant car , no need to worry about buying second hand cars anymore . Will definitely pop in for coffee and chat when in Oldbury as your knowledge on cars is second to none. Big KRO from all the Birmingham City fans


  • 5

    By Katie Barker on 29 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I made an account just to write this review but you couldn’t meet a more down to earth honest guy who at the same time is as patient as he is understanding! Top quality car from an a1 salesmen, appreciate the bell and absolutely love the car!! Thanks a million Bal

    Reply from Shocars on 11/10/23

    Thank you Katie for having trust in purchasing your new car from Shocars. Thank you for your Kind words & thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I’m pleased that you are happy with your new car. I always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction,


  • 5

    By H Singh on 05 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish - easy and stress free thanks to Bal. Could not be happier with my car and will definitely use again for my next one.

    Reply from Shocars on 21/06/23

    Many thanks H for sending your 5 star review. It was a pleasure helping you, hope your loving the car!!


  • 5

    Great 2nd hand car seller

    By Carrie Cooke on 15 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend Bal from Shocars highly enough - the whole experience from start to finish was easy. Bal responds to all correspondence in a very timely manner. I would happily use Bal next time I'm looking for a 2nd hand car. Nothing was too much trouble and he's a thoroughly nice bloke!


  • 5

    By Sonny Singh on 24 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bal really made our deal easy and worry free, highly recommend using shocars, best company I’ve ever felt with

    Reply from Shocars on 18/05/23

    Thanks very much for writing this review Sonny, it was lovely dealing with you and I very much look forward to meeting you in the future. Regards and best wishes Bal


  • 5

    By Susan Wright on 18 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasantly surprised how professional and friendly the service was that Bal provided. I was given all the relevant information I needed to feel confident in my purchase. I will definitely recommend Shocars to friends and family!

    Reply from Shocars on 19/04/23

    Thank you Susan for your kind feedback it's most appreciated. I hope you enjoy your new car. Best Regards Bal.