play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
4.8

All 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Impressed ...

    By Alan M on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a e class mercedes from shocars and from start to finish very impressed with bal, a fare deal was done with my old mercedes , , wish all dealers where like this guy


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round.

    By Robert H on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Showroom and office nice and clean and Baljit made the process very straightforward..


  • 5

    Highly recommended A*****

    By Winston W on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic services. Fantastic facilities. Such a gentlemen transaction was so smooth and straight forward. Seller is a credit to the motor trade. Highly recommended........


  • 5

    Great service even on a bank holiday

    By Lorraine M on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mazda3 from Shocars over the bank holiday weekend, although you have to make an appointment to view don't let it put you off, I got through straight away and was able to make an appointment for an hour later. The showroom is clean and well lit and with it being a rainy day it was nice to view undercover, the car is (nearly a week in now) excellent. Drive away cover was arranged and my warranty information sent through the next day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone, excellent service


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Ian R on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Bal at Shocars. From first contact Bal was extremely helpful. I do not live in the area and Bal held the car with a small deposit until I could view. I wasn't disappointed and bought the car. Bal also gave a fair price for my old car in part exchange. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By John M on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience I would recamend shocars to anyone


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Kevin M on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a E Class Mercedes from Bal at Showcars on Wednesday. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and offered a first class service. Thanks Kevin Morris Rhondda


  • 5

    A perfect result from a Car Purchase

    By Anthony C on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a Fantastic Service from a dedicated one to one customer service level in a relaxed environment. A selection of extremely well maintained cars in a very organised manor which made the purchase very easy.


  • 5

    Brill

    By Dean W on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very helpful very homest woukd buy from again


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Marc W on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    first class service from start too finish cant praise highly enough . ibought a bmw 330i the car is fantastic just as desribed if not better! would recomand shocars too any body