play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my Z4.

    By David H on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW Z4 23i M Sport from Shocars. I live in Manchester .Was'nt sure I wanted to buy a car from so far away.The car ticked all the boxes on paper. They kindly sent me pictures pre valet and post valet. So took the plunge and went down to see it..The car turned out to be exactly what I wanted. It actually looked pristine and totally as described. One month on I can definitely recommend Bal from Shocars to look after you. No bull just good old fashioned customer service.


  • 5

    Really good service at shocars

    By Harry A on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, really nice guy whole experience was great! All his cars are mint condition


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Mark S on 26 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Bal opened up on boxing day morning to suit my travel needs. I spoke to him over the phone about the car as I couldn't see it in person. The car was in in excellent condition and it was as described!


  • 5

    Volvo V70 1.6 SE LUX

    By David M on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the buying experience totally stress free Bal is a very personable guy who led me through the process putting me at ease. He answered all my questions relating to the vehicle and the purchasing options.The Vehicles & showroom are immaculate a true reflection of the standards he demands I wish Bal & Showcars every sucess for the future I would have no hesitation in returning for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Simran K on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new purchase! Excellent service and after sales care, would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Manie U on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I trusted Shocars to sell my VW Golf, the transaction went through very smoothly with no hassle. I achieved the price I wanted and would definitely recommend to others!


  • 5

    Service at shocars

    By Gerard R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Delighted with new car supplied from Bal at Shocars. Travelled to collect professional outfit I would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, definitely not pushy!

    By Hayley C on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bal provided a very personalised service, very impressed!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!!


  • 5

    Top notch great guy

    By Scott B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant takes the time and effort and offers brilliant help would recommend to anyone brilliant choice of cars at affordable prices


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By June E on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bal did not hard sell, or pressurise us into buying. The Jaguar was presented immaculately which was a pleasant surprise compared to other dealers who clean the cars after selling them. Happy to recommend company and would buy from Bal again.