play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
4.8

All 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By John M on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience I would recamend shocars to anyone


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Ian R on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Bal at Shocars. From first contact Bal was extremely helpful. I do not live in the area and Bal held the car with a small deposit until I could view. I wasn't disappointed and bought the car. Bal also gave a fair price for my old car in part exchange. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Kevin M on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a E Class Mercedes from Bal at Showcars on Wednesday. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and offered a first class service. Thanks Kevin Morris Rhondda


  • 5

    A perfect result from a Car Purchase

    By Anthony C on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a Fantastic Service from a dedicated one to one customer service level in a relaxed environment. A selection of extremely well maintained cars in a very organised manor which made the purchase very easy.


  • 5

    Brill

    By Dean W on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very helpful very homest woukd buy from again


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Marc W on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    first class service from start too finish cant praise highly enough . ibought a bmw 330i the car is fantastic just as desribed if not better! would recomand shocars too any body


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and an genuine

    By Rory C on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to the day I bought the car it was 1st class I will recommend shocars to anyone.


  • 5

    Dishonest, be careful

    By Anonymous on 28 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    FSH doesn't mean Full Service History. Be careful. The xtrail still being advertised does not have all years recorded in the service record. The description doesn't mention the cable ties holding it together, or the "fast test" MOT.

    Reply from Shocars on 06/12/23

    Thanks for sharing your feedback, however I’m confused as you only refrained from purchasing because we couldn’t agree on a “price” it’s a shame you felt this your reason to leave a negative review. Hope you find something within your budget, all the best with your find.


  • 5

    Excellent cars and excellent service. It could not be better.

    By John H on 24 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bal is the best in the business. His description of vehicles is very precise and exact. He only deals in quality cars at good prices and provides plenty of information without any pressure to buy. When I need another car I will be on the train for 4 hours again to collect it, because I know that it will be worth the journey. Bal is the most honest car dealer I have ever met.

    Reply from Shocars on 27/09/22

    It was an absolute pleasure meeting with you John, and we are overwhelmed and very appreciative of your review. Our aim always is to ensure that we do our very best to support every customer when they are buying or selling from us. We look forward to meeting with you again, enjoy your new car. Bal


  • 5

    1st Class service from Bal and Shocars

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My journey in procuring my new car was a pleasure thanks to Bal and Shocars. Bal's customer service is first class, his knowledge of the car was also impressive. I was made to feel at ease in purchasing the car and did not feel at all rushed. I bought a 2019 Audi A6 Black Edition and at a competitive rate, 4 days on I'm still impressed with the quality of the car. Bal will be my first port of call when i come to purchase my next car. Highly recommended ! . Thanks