play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
4.8

All 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By Martin Temperton on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service, I effectively purchased the car blind so was relying on Shocars reputation and description due to living in Essex, was even collected at the train station which was a nice touch! All in all would highly recommend Thanks Bal

    Reply from Shocars on 19/08/22

    Thank so much for the review Martin, really enjoyed dealing with you all the best Bal


  • 5

    Bel was helpful polite and a pleasure to do business with

    By Emma Goulden on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class from start t Finnish

    Reply from Shocars on 24/06/22

    Thank you for your feedback it's most appreciated. Enjoy your new car from Shocars.


  • 5

    Amazing 5* Service

    By Steven Kular on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A huge thank you to Bal at Shocars for his excellent customer service. The whole experience was very professional, and I felt very valued as a customer. I gave Bal my criteria and budget and within 2 weeks he had found the perfect car for me. All my questions were answered quickly and efficiently, and the whole process went very smoothly. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to contact Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 24/05/22

    Steve thank you so much for the 5 star review, we got on great from the beginning and I loved dealing with you. Please let me know if you ever sell, I'd be delighted to have the vehicle back. Bal.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest. Very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend them and use them again. The person I spoke to was very helpful and answered my questions honestly so I was able to buy a vehicle without any hesitation.

    Reply from Shocars on 24/05/22

    Many thanks for such an honest and lovely 5 star review! It's 5 stars to yourself for travelling the distance over the channel & for putting your trust in us.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Elizabeth Bryan on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car. No pressure sales love my car

    Reply from Shocars on 12/05/22

    You were lovely to deal with from the first phone call. Thank you for putting your trust in us.


  • 5

    Exceptional First Class Service

    By Harprit Nijjar on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A huge thank you to Bal at Shocars for his excellent customer service. I was very happy with my experience and felt valued as a customer. I purchased an Audi Q3 which was fairly new and with low mileage. Bal did not rush me with my purchase and made sure the vehicle was what I needed. The level of service provided was exceptional and to a very high standard. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to contact Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 12/05/22

    Thanks so much for this review, it’s really appreciated, I’m delighted you’re happy with the car and the service you received.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Bal at Shocars. Very responsive to questions and he is 100% trustworthy. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Very happy customer - let me tell you why;

    By Simon & Victoria on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service; travelled 560 miles and glad we made the effort. Attention to detail, courtesy and sincere honesty all left us with no doubt about our decision to purchase from Bal. If he has what you want, don't hesitate, all will be well - Thanks again Bal, and all the best for 2022!


  • 5

    Delivered a excellent service from the beginning

    By Robert Dawtrey on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a C Class coupe from Bal at Shocars and the service and quality of car was 5 star. Bal helped with all the paperwork, picked me up from the train station and delivered a excellent service from the beginning.


  • 5

    Very helpful, reasonable and honest.

    By Shereen Soliman on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Shocars and I had a great experience all round, I was even picked up from the train station when I came in to pick up the car. I found them very professional and helpful and I would definitely buy from them again.