play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 259 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By John M on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience I would recamend shocars to anyone


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Kevin M on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a E Class Mercedes from Bal at Showcars on Wednesday. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and offered a first class service. Thanks Kevin Morris Rhondda


  • 5

    A perfect result from a Car Purchase

    By Anthony C on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a Fantastic Service from a dedicated one to one customer service level in a relaxed environment. A selection of extremely well maintained cars in a very organised manor which made the purchase very easy.


  • 5

    Brill

    By Dean W on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very helpful very homest woukd buy from again


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Marc W on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    first class service from start too finish cant praise highly enough . ibought a bmw 330i the car is fantastic just as desribed if not better! would recomand shocars too any body


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and an genuine

    By Rory C on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to the day I bought the car it was 1st class I will recommend shocars to anyone.


  • 5

    1st Class service from Bal and Shocars

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My journey in procuring my new car was a pleasure thanks to Bal and Shocars. Bal's customer service is first class, his knowledge of the car was also impressive. I was made to feel at ease in purchasing the car and did not feel at all rushed. I bought a 2019 Audi A6 Black Edition and at a competitive rate, 4 days on I'm still impressed with the quality of the car. Bal will be my first port of call when i come to purchase my next car. Highly recommended ! . Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Bal for his helpful and friendly service. I contacted him a couple of times with questions whilst pondering whether to purchase a van and he was always honest and helpful.

    Reply from Shocars on 12/05/22

    Thank you very much indeed for this lovely review .


  • 5

    Best experience ever when buying a second hand car

    By Dee & Daniel L on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a Skoda Supreme Elegance from Shocars. What a very pleasing experience.!! Bal answered all our questions when we first went to see the car 2 days ago. His showroom is pristine his friendly and extremely helpful manner exceptional. The cars for sale were all well cared for and clean and if good quality.We had another car to see but very quickly knew that it was Shocars where wanted to buy our car. We hadn't bought a second hand car for 13 years and Bal made us feel very comfortable and at ease as we spoke about the current procedures & details of the possible sale. We came back today and enjoyed a very extensive road test. We bought the car and Bal was fantastic in his attention to detail while helping us to complete the taxing and other administrative matters. If we could give him 10 stars,we would. If we need to buy another car or change this one in the future it would definitely be Bal at Shocars we would go to. He gives Supreme service in a Supreme friendly but efficient way. Thanks Bal


  • 5

    Lovely owner and lovely cars 🚗

    By Tracy L on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from winsford Cheshire to view a car we spotted on auto trader from this dealer and was so pleased we did. The car was in such good condition and the service we got was so good, we needed the car there and then and it was put through the mot and we drove it home. We will definitely be back when we need another car. Can’t recommend Shocars enough for a genuine experience and was allowed to look round the car without being pressured like at some car traders but the owner was there for any questions we had and helped us as much as he could, such a lovely genuine guy. Thank you so much and we love our new car 🚘

    Reply from Shocars on 28/08/20

    Many thanks for your super review Tracy! A detailed review and we are very pleased to read this. Great customer care and service are qualities which are very important to us at Shocars, and reviews like yours reinforces these values we hold so dear. We are always totally delighted to receive positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. At Shocars we are doing our best to abide by COVID-19 measures to make our customer experiences completely safe. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to seeing you again, stay safe.