play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi TT

    By Darren M on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service. Car prepared and sold in beautiful condition. I would recommend Shocars, Bal is a credit to his company. Darren M


  • 5

    Professional that says it all

    By Paul E on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found shocars was an excellent organisation with superb customer service. I also found them very patient whilst I was working through my finance. Whilst I was viewing my car I noticed they had an excellent choice of cars all of which were showroom standard I am a very satisfied customer and a proud owner of an excellent BMW I would recommend shocars to anybody shopping for a new car.


  • 5

    Proffessional, quality and caring.

    By Paula R on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service received after purchasing a car from Shicars. We were having trouble acquiring the five day insurance online that was on offer for a small fee. Just a quick phone call and this was all done for us, the cars and the unit were all immaculate and the purchase was handled very professionally.


  • 5

    Great service in sourcing a car!

    By Satvir D on 11 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The best experience anyone could ask for when buying their first car! I approached shocars with a specific criteria for my car and they found it for me within a few days it was exactly what I wanted. Many thanks for the service and I would look to purchase a car with them again.


  • 5

    I would recommend Shocars.

    By Mandy L on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, more than happy with the car. Bal went out if his way to help. Would definetly go back.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Deena B on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, Bal was so helpful & answered all questions I had. The car was immaculate, very flexible with viewing times. The sale was a pleasant & a very easy transaction. I would highly recommend Shocars. A* service ~ A* cars.


  • 5

    Great service friendly and professional

    By Martin G on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional and polite fast service from Shocars, explained everything I needed to know in detail and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great service, very pleased with my car

    By Nathan R on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Bal picked me up from the train station, showed the car to me, gave me time to check it all over and let me go for a fairly long test drive to ensure I was comfortable. I am now the delighted owner of a new car. I have recommended Bal to a friend.


  • 5

    Visit Shocars you won't be disappointed

    By Susan P on 16 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I saw the car online at the showroom I thought it might have been photo shopped but I was so wrong! The showroom is as clean as it looks in the pictures and the car was just as good! Bal was friendly and helpful, yes he wanted to make a sale, but the fact that he did everything by the book and did actually sort things out for me in his own time made him seem a genuine person in my eyes. Thanks Bal.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Michael F on 25 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top quality dealership!! 100% honest and genuine throughout the sale, highly recommended shocars to any second hand buyer thanks for the 5 series been a pleaser