play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service in sourcing a car!

    By Satvir D on 11 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The best experience anyone could ask for when buying their first car! I approached shocars with a specific criteria for my car and they found it for me within a few days it was exactly what I wanted. Many thanks for the service and I would look to purchase a car with them again.


  • 5

    I would recommend Shocars.

    By Mandy L on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, more than happy with the car. Bal went out if his way to help. Would definetly go back.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Deena B on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, Bal was so helpful & answered all questions I had. The car was immaculate, very flexible with viewing times. The sale was a pleasant & a very easy transaction. I would highly recommend Shocars. A* service ~ A* cars.


  • 5

    Great service friendly and professional

    By Martin G on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional and polite fast service from Shocars, explained everything I needed to know in detail and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great service, very pleased with my car

    By Nathan R on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Bal picked me up from the train station, showed the car to me, gave me time to check it all over and let me go for a fairly long test drive to ensure I was comfortable. I am now the delighted owner of a new car. I have recommended Bal to a friend.


  • 5

    Visit Shocars you won't be disappointed

    By Susan P on 16 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I saw the car online at the showroom I thought it might have been photo shopped but I was so wrong! The showroom is as clean as it looks in the pictures and the car was just as good! Bal was friendly and helpful, yes he wanted to make a sale, but the fact that he did everything by the book and did actually sort things out for me in his own time made him seem a genuine person in my eyes. Thanks Bal.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Michael F on 25 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top quality dealership!! 100% honest and genuine throughout the sale, highly recommended shocars to any second hand buyer thanks for the 5 series been a pleaser


  • 5

    First clas service at Shocars

    By Derren W on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!.. I brought a car without actually seeing it until I went to collect.. I trusted it was exactly as described in the advert.. Bal worked me out a deal that suited my needs perfectly!.. No fuss, no messing around he really is a pleasure to deal with.. On arrival the car was exactly as he explained on the telephone and in the advert.. And his friendly customer satisfaction approach really is a refreshing change when working out a deal on purchasing a new car.. Would certainly recommend Bal and Shocars anytime.


  • 5

    Very Impressed ...

    By Alan M on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a e class mercedes from shocars and from start to finish very impressed with bal, a fare deal was done with my old mercedes , , wish all dealers where like this guy


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round.

    By Robert H on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Showroom and office nice and clean and Baljit made the process very straightforward..