play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
4.8

All 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All fantastic!

    By Jonathan Curtis on 27 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Bal was great to chat with and the car was brilliantly presented and everything in order. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Attentive. Friendly. Trustworthy.

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bal is a gentleman. I've bought a good few cars over the years now from dealers and in private sales. Can safely say that Bal is by far the best experience I've had. The car was described accurately and when I asked for more detailed information and some videos Bal responded quickly with exactly what I needed. The car itself is fabulous. It's clear that Bal chooses his stock carefully and only has what could be described as "excellent examples". When the time comes will definitely be back. Thanks Bal :)

    Reply from Shocars on 14/09/22

    Many thanks for your 5 star positive review, I truly appreciate you having boarded a plane to come and purchase the Bmw it's so satisfying to know Shocars met your expectations. Hope to see you again in the future. Bal


  • 5

    Excellent service from first call to handover

    By James Withall on 20 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first contact to hand over. Purchased the Range Rover remotely via video call and the car was as advertised when I arrived to collect 6 days later. Seamless service and refreshing in the car industry.

    Reply from Shocars on 14/09/22

    Hello James Many thanks for your kind words I'm delighted you placed your trust in Shocars to provide you with your new Range Rover, hope your enjoying! Bal


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By Joseph Brierley on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. He's really a great guy. Got some really nice cars in and I LOVE my Type R recently purchased here

    Reply from Shocars on 19/08/22

    Thanks so much for this review Joseph, it’s really appreciated, I’m delighted you’re happy with the car and the service you received.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By Martin Temperton on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service, I effectively purchased the car blind so was relying on Shocars reputation and description due to living in Essex, was even collected at the train station which was a nice touch! All in all would highly recommend Thanks Bal

    Reply from Shocars on 19/08/22

    Thank so much for the review Martin, really enjoyed dealing with you all the best Bal


  • 5

    Bel was helpful polite and a pleasure to do business with

    By Emma Goulden on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class from start t Finnish

    Reply from Shocars on 24/06/22

    Thank you for your feedback it's most appreciated. Enjoy your new car from Shocars.


  • 5

    Amazing 5* Service

    By Steven Kular on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A huge thank you to Bal at Shocars for his excellent customer service. The whole experience was very professional, and I felt very valued as a customer. I gave Bal my criteria and budget and within 2 weeks he had found the perfect car for me. All my questions were answered quickly and efficiently, and the whole process went very smoothly. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to contact Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 24/05/22

    Steve thank you so much for the 5 star review, we got on great from the beginning and I loved dealing with you. Please let me know if you ever sell, I'd be delighted to have the vehicle back. Bal.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest. Very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend them and use them again. The person I spoke to was very helpful and answered my questions honestly so I was able to buy a vehicle without any hesitation.

    Reply from Shocars on 24/05/22

    Many thanks for such an honest and lovely 5 star review! It's 5 stars to yourself for travelling the distance over the channel & for putting your trust in us.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Elizabeth Bryan on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car. No pressure sales love my car

    Reply from Shocars on 12/05/22

    You were lovely to deal with from the first phone call. Thank you for putting your trust in us.


  • 5

    Exceptional First Class Service

    By Harprit Nijjar on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A huge thank you to Bal at Shocars for his excellent customer service. I was very happy with my experience and felt valued as a customer. I purchased an Audi Q3 which was fairly new and with low mileage. Bal did not rush me with my purchase and made sure the vehicle was what I needed. The level of service provided was exceptional and to a very high standard. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to contact Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 12/05/22

    Thanks so much for this review, it’s really appreciated, I’m delighted you’re happy with the car and the service you received.