play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service with high quality cars

    By Claire B on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Bal was extremely helpful without being pushy. The car was immaculate inside and out and both the purchase of the car along with the part exchange of our old car was seemless. Many thanks Bal for such a great experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shocars to family and friends.


  • 5

    Extremely good experience!!!

    By Gabriela Z on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The most wonderful experience! Today I've bought a BMW car from this company and the atmosphere was great, the person who sold us the car was a very helpful and knowledgeable man about cars and through the finance process. I'll definitely recommend to all my friends. Also they are able to search for you the car that you want. Could not have been better. Your happy customer Ion :)


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent car

    By Daniel B on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Mercedes C Class for a while, i stumbled across a perfect example for its age and it was being sold by Shocars, the description of the car sounded perfect and the images of the car looked like new. I emailed Bal to see if it was still available, he responded straight away and after a few emails he offered to keep it for me till Saturday as i would have to buy my train tickets from Hull. Bal stood by his word and kept the car for me to have first refusal, he even picked me up from the nearby train station. The customer service was excellent, his showroom was immaculate and the cars he stocked were all pristine. I have had the car a few weeks now as its running like a dream and immaculate for its age. I would definitely recommend Shocars and i will be using them in the future when i upgrade.


  • 5

    Professional Shocars

    By Abdulla C on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional setup. My wife and I purchased a 2013 BMW 320 in part exchange for our older c class Mercedes from Shocars run by Baljit. We were impressed with the way the vehicle was presented he ensured I was not left disappointed from not only interior and exterior prep but also important aspects such as full MOT and recent service and new tyres for example. All the other cars in the garage at the time I noticed were thoroughly prepared. Honest approach to his business and customers.


  • 5

    Flawless business

    By Ryan E on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Ford Focus 1.6 Zetec with Shocars and the custom was bang on ! Everything went smooth with no hiccups! Would recommend Shocars to anybody brilliant service an excellent quality cars for affordable price ! 5 stars !!!!


  • 5

    Need more dealers like this..

    By Ador U on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    First time I have used this company, but wont be the last, excellent service and communication from the first phone call to driving away the car. If you're after a specific car and Shocars have it then you definitely wont be disappointed. Keep up the good work and high standards! Will see you again for the next purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service ! Beautiful car

    By Juwairiyyah I on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Cars were just immaculate. Bal really knew his stuff around the cars that he had. There was no hard selling which I really liked.


  • 5

    Audi TT

    By Darren M on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service. Car prepared and sold in beautiful condition. I would recommend Shocars, Bal is a credit to his company. Darren M


  • 5

    Professional that says it all

    By Paul E on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found shocars was an excellent organisation with superb customer service. I also found them very patient whilst I was working through my finance. Whilst I was viewing my car I noticed they had an excellent choice of cars all of which were showroom standard I am a very satisfied customer and a proud owner of an excellent BMW I would recommend shocars to anybody shopping for a new car.


  • 5

    Proffessional, quality and caring.

    By Paula R on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service received after purchasing a car from Shicars. We were having trouble acquiring the five day insurance online that was on offer for a small fee. Just a quick phone call and this was all done for us, the cars and the unit were all immaculate and the purchase was handled very professionally.