play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really Professional

    By Mark D on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As I'm sure a lot of people will relate to, I'm not a big fan of going to car dealerships when I fancy a new car. The annoyance of being pressured in to buying a car that's not all you hoped it would be by a pushy salesman can be extremely tiring and frustrating. To my surprise, my experience at Shocars was quite the opposite. Bal was kind, honest, knowledgeable and didn't pressure me at all in to buying the Seat Leon I'd gone to see. The car itself was absolutely spotless inside and out and couldn't be faulted, much like all the other cars I saw that he had in stock. Really impressed and can't recommend highly enough.

    Reply from Shocars on 11/03/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Top rated seller

    By Aaron H on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Recommend Shocars to anybody that is thinking of buying a new car


  • 5

    Shocar service

    By David L on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, excellent customer service, friendly and courteous, car exactly as advertised would recommend this dealership to anyone


  • 5

    Very happy with my Z4.

    By David H on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW Z4 23i M Sport from Shocars. I live in Manchester .Was'nt sure I wanted to buy a car from so far away.The car ticked all the boxes on paper. They kindly sent me pictures pre valet and post valet. So took the plunge and went down to see it..The car turned out to be exactly what I wanted. It actually looked pristine and totally as described. One month on I can definitely recommend Bal from Shocars to look after you. No bull just good old fashioned customer service.


  • 5

    Really good service at shocars

    By Harry A on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, really nice guy whole experience was great! All his cars are mint condition


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Mark S on 26 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Bal opened up on boxing day morning to suit my travel needs. I spoke to him over the phone about the car as I couldn't see it in person. The car was in in excellent condition and it was as described!


  • 5

    Volvo V70 1.6 SE LUX

    By David M on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the buying experience totally stress free Bal is a very personable guy who led me through the process putting me at ease. He answered all my questions relating to the vehicle and the purchasing options.The Vehicles & showroom are immaculate a true reflection of the standards he demands I wish Bal & Showcars every sucess for the future I would have no hesitation in returning for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Simran K on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new purchase! Excellent service and after sales care, would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Manie U on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I trusted Shocars to sell my VW Golf, the transaction went through very smoothly with no hassle. I achieved the price I wanted and would definitely recommend to others!


  • 5

    Service at shocars

    By Gerard R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Delighted with new car supplied from Bal at Shocars. Travelled to collect professional outfit I would recommend