play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Our cars are always the best priced cars like-for-like in the UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on AutoTrader...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended A*****

    By Winston W on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic services. Fantastic facilities. Such a gentlemen transaction was so smooth and straight forward. Seller is a credit to the motor trade. Highly recommended........


  • 5

    Great service even on a bank holiday

    By Lorraine M on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mazda3 from Shocars over the bank holiday weekend, although you have to make an appointment to view don't let it put you off, I got through straight away and was able to make an appointment for an hour later. The showroom is clean and well lit and with it being a rainy day it was nice to view undercover, the car is (nearly a week in now) excellent. Drive away cover was arranged and my warranty information sent through the next day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone, excellent service


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By John M on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience I would recamend shocars to anyone


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Ian R on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Bal at Shocars. From first contact Bal was extremely helpful. I do not live in the area and Bal held the car with a small deposit until I could view. I wasn't disappointed and bought the car. Bal also gave a fair price for my old car in part exchange. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Kevin M on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a E Class Mercedes from Bal at Showcars on Wednesday. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and offered a first class service. Thanks Kevin Morris Rhondda


  • 5

    A perfect result from a Car Purchase

    By Anthony C on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a Fantastic Service from a dedicated one to one customer service level in a relaxed environment. A selection of extremely well maintained cars in a very organised manor which made the purchase very easy.


  • 5

    Brill

    By Dean W on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very helpful very homest woukd buy from again


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Marc W on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    first class service from start too finish cant praise highly enough . ibought a bmw 330i the car is fantastic just as desribed if not better! would recomand shocars too any body


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and an genuine

    By Rory C on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to the day I bought the car it was 1st class I will recommend shocars to anyone.


  • 5

    Best experience ever when buying a second hand car

    By Dee & Daniel L on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a Skoda Supreme Elegance from Shocars. What a very pleasing experience.!! Bal answered all our questions when we first went to see the car 2 days ago. His showroom is pristine his friendly and extremely helpful manner exceptional. The cars for sale were all well cared for and clean and if good quality.We had another car to see but very quickly knew that it was Shocars where wanted to buy our car. We hadn't bought a second hand car for 13 years and Bal made us feel very comfortable and at ease as we spoke about the current procedures & details of the possible sale. We came back today and enjoyed a very extensive road test. We bought the car and Bal was fantastic in his attention to detail while helping us to complete the taxing and other administrative matters. If we could give him 10 stars,we would. If we need to buy another car or change this one in the future it would definitely be Bal at Shocars we would go to. He gives Supreme service in a Supreme friendly but efficient way. Thanks Bal