play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Kevin M on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a E Class Mercedes from Bal at Showcars on Wednesday. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and offered a first class service. Thanks Kevin Morris Rhondda


  • 5

    A perfect result from a Car Purchase

    By Anthony C on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a Fantastic Service from a dedicated one to one customer service level in a relaxed environment. A selection of extremely well maintained cars in a very organised manor which made the purchase very easy.


  • 5

    Brill

    By Dean W on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very helpful very homest woukd buy from again


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Marc W on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    first class service from start too finish cant praise highly enough . ibought a bmw 330i the car is fantastic just as desribed if not better! would recomand shocars too any body


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and an genuine

    By Rory C on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to the day I bought the car it was 1st class I will recommend shocars to anyone.


  • 5

    Super Skoda Superb

    By Tony H on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Skoda Superb TSI from Bal at Shocars. Took all the hardwork and paperwork problems out of buying a car. I'm very pleased with my car and I can highly recommend buying a car from Shocars. Thanks ! Tony


  • 5

    Volvo S40 from Shocars

    By Dave B on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely not some dodgy backstreet car dealer. Right from the first phone call Bal has been a pleasure to deal with. His customer service is 2nd to none. Nothing was too much trouble. He left us to look at the car without any pressure. Answered any questions we had. Did us a good deal. Sorted all paperwork without a fuss. Very happy with the car. Would recommend him to anyone and would certainly buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Professional service and experience

    By Ashley B on 17 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Bal was very welcoming and made you feel at ease especially as a first time buyer. He was very flexible and available for whatever you needed and went out of his way to meet your needs. The car was in excellent condition and it was as described, great experience and now I have a great car!


  • 5

    Showcars highly recommended

    By Rod P on 02 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bal made the whole process of buying the car easy. No hard selling or pushing at anytime. I have already informed Bal that I will be looking for him to supply a car for my Daughter. Professional and courteous service. I would recomend him to anyone looking to buy a car..


  • 5

    Great service

    By Michael P on 16 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a BMW 330i from Bal. He opened up his showroom at 1700 on a Sunday to let me view the car and take it out for a test drive. The showroom is well lit and stocked with around 20 great looking cars. Bal is genuinely nice bloke, who puts his customers first no pressure tactics he lets the car sell it's self. The car came with a fresh major service after purchase, from a BMW specialist and the car was prepared to an exceptional standard inside and out. If you are considering buying a used car you can't go wrong with Shocars.

    Reply from Shocars on 17/12/16

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We ensure all our vehicles are prepared to the highest standards and we look forward to being of assistance in the future.