play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exactly what you want from a dealer!

    By Adam C on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service along with a great stock of immaculate cars which are well priced. Bal was really friendly and always responded straight away to calls and texts. The Scirocco I bought was stunning inside and out and stacked with extras, a theme you will see through all Bal's cars! Thanks again.

    Reply from Shocars on 15/09/16

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope you enjoy your new Scirocco.


  • 5

    Shocars Quality Service

    By Andrew S on 05 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service from the beginning of my purchase to the end. No pressure to buy the vehicle and highly knowledgable. Would buy from again and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a new car couldn't be easierQ

    By Manny S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, the dealership picked me up from the train station as I had travelled 2 hours on the train. I got an excellent deal on the car that I wanted, as soon as I saw it I knew it was the one! The cars and the showroom internally and externally were all immaculate. Definitely recommend this dealership to all looking for their new beast of a ride!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Richard S on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by the customer service I received at Shocars, Bal was very friendly and eased my purchase decision. The car was flawless and I would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    refreshing experience in car buying

    By Manjit S on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was disappointed to miss out on a car that had a deposit taken at Shocars however Bal sourced the same vehicle with more specification that I could wish for!! Extremely happy Professional service with a personal touch! Will buy from Shocars again!

    Reply from Shocars on 26/08/16

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. We hope you enjoy your new Golf and we look forward to sourcing your wife's next vehicle.


  • 5

    Great selection of cars, very satisfied!

    By Daniel R on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Shocars has a great selection of cars, great customer service and is brilliantly set up. Bal was really helpful, could answer any questions I had and is very knowledgable. My purchase was made very easy in a relaxed environment, I am a very happy customer and would definitely recommend buying a car from here.

    Reply from Shocars on 11/08/16

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online.


  • 5

    Fantastic service with high quality cars

    By Claire B on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Bal was extremely helpful without being pushy. The car was immaculate inside and out and both the purchase of the car along with the part exchange of our old car was seemless. Many thanks Bal for such a great experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shocars to family and friends.


  • 5

    Extremely good experience!!!

    By Gabriela Z on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The most wonderful experience! Today I've bought a BMW car from this company and the atmosphere was great, the person who sold us the car was a very helpful and knowledgeable man about cars and through the finance process. I'll definitely recommend to all my friends. Also they are able to search for you the car that you want. Could not have been better. Your happy customer Ion :)


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent car

    By Daniel B on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Mercedes C Class for a while, i stumbled across a perfect example for its age and it was being sold by Shocars, the description of the car sounded perfect and the images of the car looked like new. I emailed Bal to see if it was still available, he responded straight away and after a few emails he offered to keep it for me till Saturday as i would have to buy my train tickets from Hull. Bal stood by his word and kept the car for me to have first refusal, he even picked me up from the nearby train station. The customer service was excellent, his showroom was immaculate and the cars he stocked were all pristine. I have had the car a few weeks now as its running like a dream and immaculate for its age. I would definitely recommend Shocars and i will be using them in the future when i upgrade.


  • 5

    Professional Shocars

    By Abdulla C on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional setup. My wife and I purchased a 2013 BMW 320 in part exchange for our older c class Mercedes from Shocars run by Baljit. We were impressed with the way the vehicle was presented he ensured I was not left disappointed from not only interior and exterior prep but also important aspects such as full MOT and recent service and new tyres for example. All the other cars in the garage at the time I noticed were thoroughly prepared. Honest approach to his business and customers.