play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Simran K on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new purchase! Excellent service and after sales care, would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Manie U on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I trusted Shocars to sell my VW Golf, the transaction went through very smoothly with no hassle. I achieved the price I wanted and would definitely recommend to others!


  • 5

    Service at shocars

    By Gerard R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Delighted with new car supplied from Bal at Shocars. Travelled to collect professional outfit I would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, definitely not pushy!

    By Hayley C on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bal provided a very personalised service, very impressed!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!!


  • 5

    Top notch great guy

    By Scott B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant takes the time and effort and offers brilliant help would recommend to anyone brilliant choice of cars at affordable prices


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By June E on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bal did not hard sell, or pressurise us into buying. The Jaguar was presented immaculately which was a pleasant surprise compared to other dealers who clean the cars after selling them. Happy to recommend company and would buy from Bal again.


  • 5

    Breathe of Fresh air

    By Wendy P on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a difference compared to the 'hard sell' you get in dealerships these days! I enquired about a Mercedes-Benz A Class that had just appeared on their website, and from the first enquiry Bal kept me updated and was a pleasure to deal with, even with my indecision on whether or not I part exchanged my current vehicle. Car was described in detail over the phone and in pictures both openly and honestly to save me a 5-hour round trip, gave me the confidence to pay a deposit to secure then collect a few days later. Car was exactly as described when I arrived at their lovely showroom and on the basis of this transaction I will be sure to come back to Shocars when changing cars in the future.


  • 5

    No problems whatsoever.

    By Michael B on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish transaction was conducted professionally, fairly and efficiently. Would recommend Shocars to any one considering a change of vehicle. All details regarding transaction were indicated clearly. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Super Pleased!

    By Sam H on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything was exactly as you would expect it should be when buying a new car. Can't fault Bal or the process. Looking at his selection of cars, he really does pick out the top, high end, brilliant examples of cars.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with - Thankyou

    By Ian H on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change to speak with someone who honestly describes a car. The car was exactly as described and "Bal", is clearly a car enthusiast who knows his trade. A thoroughly enjoyable process of purchasing a car, no pressure or sales gimmicks. Just a range of carefully selected cars, which are competitively priced. I would have no hesitation in returning, or recommending anyone to view any of his stock, if he has the make and model you want, you will not have a wasted journey.

    Reply from Shocars on 15/09/16

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers.