play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st Class Experience!

    By Chi L on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning to end, it has been a pleasure to do business with Shocars. When I first visited Shocars they were very accommodating with the viewing time and after letting me look at the car freely (some dealers like to stand and look over your shoulder, which pressurises you to overlook things) I was given a test drive for 20+ minutes around the area, which is much more than any dealer I've been to. I felt quite relaxed with the dealer who was very friendly, chatty and seemed knowledgeable with the car. Before I picked up the car the dealer was happy to prepare the car and fix any issues that I brought up and when I picked up the car everything went smoothly, all paperwork was present and I left with a smile on my face! One thing I do look out for sometimes is the quality of the showroom, presented with a clean and modern premises and immaculately kept cars and friendly staff just gives a good impression of the business. Well done! top marks!

    Reply from Shocars on 11/03/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent astra vxr purchase

    By Vijay P on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my astra vxr and outstanding customer service from bal. Very nice person to deal with. Very professional service. I hope to buy another car from you in the future. Thanks bal

    Reply from Shocars on 11/03/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent, efficient & Top of the range!

    By Sandeep K on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted shocars a few weeks ago as I was interested in buying a car for my husband as a present for his birthday. From the initial contact with Bal at shocars I was provided with reassurance and excellent customer service. Bal has gone above and beyond my car buying expectations. An excellent showroom and excellent condition of vehicles. I would recommend them again and again. I can't thank them enough :)

    Reply from Shocars on 11/03/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope your husband enjoyed his birthday surprise.


  • 5

    Really Professional

    By Mark D on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As I'm sure a lot of people will relate to, I'm not a big fan of going to car dealerships when I fancy a new car. The annoyance of being pressured in to buying a car that's not all you hoped it would be by a pushy salesman can be extremely tiring and frustrating. To my surprise, my experience at Shocars was quite the opposite. Bal was kind, honest, knowledgeable and didn't pressure me at all in to buying the Seat Leon I'd gone to see. The car itself was absolutely spotless inside and out and couldn't be faulted, much like all the other cars I saw that he had in stock. Really impressed and can't recommend highly enough.

    Reply from Shocars on 11/03/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Top rated seller

    By Aaron H on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Recommend Shocars to anybody that is thinking of buying a new car


  • 5

    Shocar service

    By David L on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, excellent customer service, friendly and courteous, car exactly as advertised would recommend this dealership to anyone


  • 5

    Very happy with my Z4.

    By David H on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW Z4 23i M Sport from Shocars. I live in Manchester .Was'nt sure I wanted to buy a car from so far away.The car ticked all the boxes on paper. They kindly sent me pictures pre valet and post valet. So took the plunge and went down to see it..The car turned out to be exactly what I wanted. It actually looked pristine and totally as described. One month on I can definitely recommend Bal from Shocars to look after you. No bull just good old fashioned customer service.


  • 5

    Really good service at shocars

    By Harry A on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, really nice guy whole experience was great! All his cars are mint condition


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Mark S on 26 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Bal opened up on boxing day morning to suit my travel needs. I spoke to him over the phone about the car as I couldn't see it in person. The car was in in excellent condition and it was as described!


  • 5

    Volvo V70 1.6 SE LUX

    By David M on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the buying experience totally stress free Bal is a very personable guy who led me through the process putting me at ease. He answered all my questions relating to the vehicle and the purchasing options.The Vehicles & showroom are immaculate a true reflection of the standards he demands I wish Bal & Showcars every sucess for the future I would have no hesitation in returning for my next vehicle.