play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I purchased a great car, with no hassle.

    By Ian H on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to deal with Bal at Shocars, he is a great guy, no pressure sale, gave me the keys to look round the car while he was in his office which I liked not having someone look over your shoulder. So happy with the BMW I brought from him.

    Reply from Shocars on 29/06/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your rare car.


  • 5

    Total pleasure

    By Alan H on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sevice from Shocars Bal was very helpfull and answered all our questions . Presentation of the car was faultless Wtotal pleasureould certainally recommend this dealer & would buy another car from Bal without hesitation


  • 5

    My Volvo S40 from Shocars

    By Dave B on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely not some dodgy backstreet car dealer. Right from the first phone call Bal has been a pleasure to deal with. His customer service is 2nd to none. Nothing was too much trouble. He left us to look at the car without any pressure. Answered any questions we had. Did us a good deal. Sorted all paperwork without a fuss. Very happy with the car. Would recommend him to anyone and would certainly buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional Service

    By Matthew H on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly Service, Good to deal with. Will keep in mind for my next purchase!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Ben D on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car. Bal was very helpful and informative and provided all round excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Brilliant Guys

    By Damien C on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Bal, really looked after me great doing business with you guys highly recommended and been a pleasure. Got me my dream car..... Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service and car quality.

    By Sandeep K on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and professional service. The cars are top quality and one of a kind. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to visit shocars in oldbury. Bal is an absolutely amazing guy who will look after you and you will receive a top rated service. This is my second purchase off shocars and I will definitely use them and recommend them again

    Reply from Shocars on 29/06/17

    Thank you Sandeep for coming back to Shocars for your 2nd purchase this year. We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers.


  • 5

    Great Buy

    By Jim H on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bal is very welcoming and friendly, the car and all the documents where ready when I arrived. even got a proper cup Tea.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Gurjit T on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Baljit was exceptional from the start of the process to the end , I have purchased a few cars over the years from various dealers , and this experience rates amongst the very best Very knowledgeable and very professional, picked my wife and I up from the station. All formalities completed in a very professional manner, I was delighted with the service EXCEPTIONAL


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Al-Fayed A on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, allot of respect to bal