play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Gurjit T on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Baljit was exceptional from the start of the process to the end , I have purchased a few cars over the years from various dealers , and this experience rates amongst the very best Very knowledgeable and very professional, picked my wife and I up from the station. All formalities completed in a very professional manner, I was delighted with the service EXCEPTIONAL


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Al-Fayed A on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, allot of respect to bal


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Liam R on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bal was accommodating at every stage! We were coming over from N.I. on the ferry so he made sure we had as much information as we could before we came and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Meeting Bal was lovely too - there was no pressure at all and he let us take our time looking through the paperwork and at the car. We would have absolutely no problem recommending Bal or even buying from him again (although I don't know if we'll want to change the car we got from him anytime soon!?). Thanks for a lovely experience.

    Reply from Shocars on 29/06/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Great service and honest person

    By Richard L on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the Volvo I purchased from Shocars. Bal was really helpful and I like the fact he clearly has a passion for cars. So you know what you're buying isn't any old car. Would highly recommend Shocars and it was a breath of fresh air to buy from a dealer like Bal.


  • 5

    Great would recommend to anyone

    By Adam T on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very personal no pushy salesman doesn't force sale if you like it you buy it if not then no hard feelings. Great cars only high end stuff


  • 5

    Excellent throughout

    By Samuel K on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. We were left to look at the car at our own pace with no pressure. The car was faultless. After a decent test drive I decided to buy the car. Bal was very helpful and even sorted the road tax for us. Top service.


  • 5

    excellent 10/10

    By Winston W on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with my purchase. Not just with the car I've brought but the service provided by shocars. The service from the minute i viewed the car Up until the day of purchase was impeccable. I'd like to say a special thank you to BalJ himself, no doubt when I change my car in a few years my first port of call will be shocars 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent service and experience

    By Sonnie K on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Shocars today for the first time, I was very impressed with the high level of customer service we received from Bal. We informed him of what we were looking for and he showed us exactly what we needed in a car which ticked all the boxes for us. We went for a test drive to get a feel of the vehicle and Bal's knowledge of cars gave us the confidence in making our decision. I was so pleased when we drove away in our new BMW and would definitely go back and recommend Shocars to others. Thank you Bal.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Shocars

    By Janet C on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, left alone to look over car, ask questions, no pressure. No intimidating salesman, no pushing to why I should buy the car. No smart suits, no spray tan, no talking to you but not looking you in the eye. A very nice man, courteous, kind, did not evade any questions, smart easy to talk to, polite, sense of humour. To take test drive as long as we liked. A credit to the business and goes and did go the extra mile for me even after the sale was made. The personal touch, involved in all the procedures of buying a car. Very honest, trustworthy. Anyone would be a fool who did not look at this company first if they are thinking of buying a car.

    Reply from Shocars on 29/06/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Vw transport Van

    By Barry P on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi I reccently bought a van fome him . He was shuch a nice person to deal with. I can not foult hints in any way . The van is just what I was looking for. I would use them again no problem.