play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 3300203 | 07557 682626
UNIT 2F PEARSALL DRIVE, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 2RA

Customer reviews of Shocars

At Shocars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shocars

Shocars
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, friendly and honest service

    By Stuart R on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Shocars were very helpful and honest from start to finish. There was no pressure and the car was great value. All questions I had were answered and I'd happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend!

    By Vishal N on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was brilliant! Could not fault the great service and friendly staff. The handover was effortless and very professional. Would highly recommend Shocars to anyone who wants to buy a car. Definitely will buy my next car from Shocars.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Dean D on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and service from start to finish, couldn't ask for anymore shocars told us everything about our new car we wanted to know and more. Very friendly and helpful and waited till 8.00 pm on a Saturday night so we could drive our new car home on the same day. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    All the way from Belgium, what a delight

    By Julien S on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a nice BMW estate and found one in the UK at Shocars. The car was as described, and I'm very happy about it. It was worth the trip and I highly recommend for those abroad and in the UK!


  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Rosemary G on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with Shocars. They were very professional and dealt with any questions and issues I had both efficiently and knowledgeably. Importantly for me they were not at all pushy. I went there twice, the second time was at a Bank Holiday weekend, but they made sure they were there and went out of their way to collect me at the local train station which I appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent, personalised, & flexible service!

    By James G on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Shocars very helpful and would recommend them to anyone. I travelled from York to Birmingham twice (once to test drive, and once to collect the car) and each time Shocars went out of their way to fit in around when I could travel down, even opening on a Bank Holiday for me. Shocars were also very helpful in arranging the car finance and getting a good deal.


  • 5

    Great place to purchase a car!!!!!!!!

    By Ranjit R on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second purchase with Shocars. It is a fantastic dealership with a high spec showroom with a range of cars available to see. He is an honest, genuine and professional guy who knows his cars. Shocars was very helpful and was not pushy like big dealerships that I have experienced in the past. The car was exactly as he had described on the phone and through images seen. I would not hesitate in asking Shocars to assist me in purchasing my next car. Keep up the good work!!

    Reply from Shocars on 31/08/17

    Thank you Mr Rai for coming back to Shocars for your 2nd purchase this year. We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers.


  • 5

    Professional Prestiege Car Dealer

    By John F on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a particular prestige car for some time. I saw the exact car I wanted at Shocars. Following a quick call to Bal it was clear that Shocars are not the normal run of the mill car dealer. The whole process was made very easy & nothing was too much trouble. I traded a car in & again it was a simple process. If you want to buy a car with confidence & in a professional manner I would recommend Shocars. I would not hesitate to use Shocars again.

    Reply from Shocars on 31/08/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Shocars we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kulvinder S on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful they gave great value for our previous car in part exchange. They answered all our questions and provided excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Effortless

    By James N on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found myself in the position of being car less following an accident, and found a car that took my fancy being sold by Shocars. I contacted Shocars initially by email and got a return call the following day and a time and a date were arranged for me to go view the car. When I got there Bal handed the keys over to me and I could look round the car without any pressure in my own time, followed by a very relaxed test drive which resulted in my buying the car. The actual buying of the car was a doddle, I would definitely recommend buying from Bal and Shocars and when it comes to replacing my wife's car I know where one of my first phonecall will be going


‹ Prev Next ›